Audition Calendar

Date Time Show Type
Tue Jul 23 1:00 PM Mouse on the Move Open
Wed Jul 24 6:00 PM Bright Star Open
7:00 PM A Christmas Carol Open
Thu Jul 25 1:00 PM Mouse on the Move Call Back
Mon Jul 29 5:15 PM Bright Star Call Back
5:15 PM Bright Star Dance
Wed Jul 31 6:00 PM Bright Star Dance
6:00 PM Bright Star Call Back
Sun Aug 04 7:00 PM High School Musical Open
Mon Aug 05 7:00 PM High School Musical Open
7:30 PM Moon Over Buffalo Open
7:30 PM Ghost The Musical Open
Tue Aug 06 7:30 PM Moon Over Buffalo Open
7:30 PM Ghost The Musical Open
Thu Aug 08 7:30 PM Moon Over Buffalo Call Back
Sun Aug 11 7:00 PM Little Women the Musical Open
Mon Aug 12 7:00 PM Little Women the Musical Open
Wed Aug 14 6:30 PM Little Women the Musical Call Back
Tue Aug 20 7:30 PM Six Degrees of Separation Open
Thu Aug 22 7:30 PM Six Degrees of Separation Open
9:00 PM Six Degrees of Separation Call Back