Audition Calendar

Date Time Show Type
Wed Nov 14 6:30 PM Damn Yankees Open
Fri Nov 16 7:00 PM A Christmas Story The Musical! Open
Sat Nov 17 11:00 AM A Christmas Story The Musical! Open
Sun Nov 18 2:00 PM California Suite Open
3:00 PM On Golden Pond Open
6:00 PM Man of La Mancha Open
7:00 PM Hand to God Call Back
8:30 PM Stop Kiss Call Back
Mon Nov 19 6:00 PM Man of La Mancha Open
Sun Nov 25 2:00 PM California Suite Open
Mon Nov 26 7:30 PM Pippin – Teen Open
7:30 PM Mamma Mia Open
Tue Nov 27 6:45 PM Damn Yankees Call Back
7:30 PM Mamma Mia Open
Wed Nov 28 7:30 PM Pippin – Teen Open
Fri Nov 30 7:30 PM Spring 2019 production Open
Sun Dec 02 2:00 PM Spring 2019 production Open
Tue Dec 04 7:30 PM Pippin Open
Wed Dec 05 7:30 PM Pippin Open
Sun Dec 09 7:30 PM Pippin Call Back