Calendar Test

Click show name for performance details.  Click on company name to see shows performed by that company. Click town name for map.  
(O) =Opening Day, (C)=Closing Day
January  >
Saturday Jan 04
11:00 AMA Fairy Tale WinterPlaza Theatrical Productions
Bellmore
Sunday Jan 05
(C) 12:00 PMA Fairy Tale WinterPlaza Theatrical Productions
Bellmore
Friday Jan 10
(O) 8:00 PMThe SeafarerModern Classics Theatre Company of Long Island
Lindenhurst
Saturday Jan 11
8:00 PMThe SeafarerModern Classics Theatre Company of Long Island
Lindenhurst
(O) 8:00 PMFully CommittedBroadHollow - Bayway
East Islip
Sunday Jan 12
2:30 PMThe SeafarerModern Classics Theatre Company of Long Island
Lindenhurst
2:30 PMFully CommittedBroadHollow - Bayway
East Islip
Wednesday Jan 15
2:00 PMFully CommittedBroadHollow - Bayway
East Islip
Friday Jan 17
8:00 PMFully CommittedBroadHollow - Bayway
East Islip
8:00 PMThe SeafarerModern Classics Theatre Company of Long Island
Lindenhurst
Saturday Jan 18
8:00 PMThe SeafarerModern Classics Theatre Company of Long Island
Lindenhurst
(O) 8:00 PMGolda's BalconyBroadHollow - Elmont
Elmont
8:00 PMFully CommittedBroadHollow - Bayway
East Islip
Sunday Jan 19
(C) 2:30 PMThe SeafarerModern Classics Theatre Company of Long Island
Lindenhurst
2:30 PMFully CommittedBroadHollow - Bayway
East Islip
2:30 PMGolda's BalconyBroadHollow - Elmont
Elmont
Wednesday Jan 22
2:00 PMGolda's BalconyBroadHollow - Elmont
Elmont
Friday Jan 24
8:00 PMGolda's BalconyBroadHollow - Elmont
Elmont
Saturday Jan 25
8:00 PMGolda's BalconyBroadHollow - Elmont
Elmont
8:00 PMFully CommittedBroadHollow - Bayway
East Islip
Sunday Jan 26
(C) 2:30 PMFully CommittedBroadHollow - Bayway
East Islip
2:30 PMGolda's BalconyBroadHollow - Elmont
Elmont