Calendar Test

Click show name for performance details.  Click on company name to see shows performed by that company. Click town name for map.  
(O) =Opening Day, (C)=Closing Day
June  >
Wednesday Jun 03
2:00 PMCurtainsBroadHollow - Bayway
East Islip
Thursday Jun 04
8:00 PMGreaseTheatre Three
Port Jefferson
Friday Jun 05
8:00 PMLa Cage Aux FollesCM Performing Arts Center
Oakdale
8:00 PMGreaseTheatre Three
Port Jefferson
8:00 PMCurtainsBroadHollow - Bayway
East Islip
Saturday Jun 06
8:00 PMGreaseTheatre Three
Port Jefferson
8:00 PMCurtainsBroadHollow - Bayway
East Islip
8:00 PMWe Will Rock YouBroadHollow - Elmont
Elmont
(C) 8:00 PMLa Cage Aux FollesCM Performing Arts Center
Oakdale
Sunday Jun 07
(C) 2:30 PMWe Will Rock YouBroadHollow - Elmont
Elmont
2:30 PMCurtainsBroadHollow - Bayway
East Islip
Wednesday Jun 10
2:00 PMGreaseTheatre Three
Port Jefferson
Thursday Jun 11
8:00 PMGreaseTheatre Three
Port Jefferson
Friday Jun 12
8:00 PMGreaseTheatre Three
Port Jefferson
Saturday Jun 13
3:00 PMGreaseTheatre Three
Port Jefferson
8:00 PMCurtainsBroadHollow - Bayway
East Islip
8:00 PMGreaseTheatre Three
Port Jefferson
Sunday Jun 14
(C) 2:30 PMCurtainsBroadHollow - Bayway
East Islip
3:00 PMGreaseTheatre Three
Port Jefferson
7:00 PMGreaseTheatre Three
Port Jefferson
Friday Jun 19
8:00 PMGreaseTheatre Three
Port Jefferson
Saturday Jun 20
8:00 PMGreaseTheatre Three
Port Jefferson
Sunday Jun 21
(C) 3:00 PMGreaseTheatre Three
Port Jefferson