Calendar

Performance Schedule for Man of La Mancha

Click show name for performance details.  Click map icon for map.  Click on company name to see shows performed by that company.
 
March
Friday Mar 22
7:00 PM Man of La Mancha Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
Saturday Mar 23
8:00 PM Man of La Mancha Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
Sunday Mar 24
2:30 PM Man of La Mancha Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
Thursday Mar 28
7:00 PM Man of La Mancha Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
Friday Mar 29
7:00 PM Man of La Mancha Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
Saturday Mar 30
8:00 PM Man of La Mancha Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
Sunday Mar 31
2:30 PM Man of La Mancha Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
April
Thursday Apr 04
7:00 PM Man of La Mancha Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
Friday Apr 05
7:00 PM Man of La Mancha Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
Saturday Apr 06
2:30 PM Man of La Mancha Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
8:00 PM Man of La Mancha Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
Sunday Apr 07
2:30 PM Man of La Mancha Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue