Calendar

Performance Schedule for My Butterfly

Click show name for performance details.  Click map icon for map.  Click on company name to see shows performed by that company.
 
May
Thursday May 16
10:15 AM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
12:15 PM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
Friday May 17
10:15 AM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
12:15 PM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
Saturday May 18
11:30 AM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
2:00 PM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
Tuesday May 21
10:15 AM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
12:15 PM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
Wednesday May 22
10:15 AM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
12:15 PM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
Thursday May 23
10:15 AM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
12:15 PM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
Wednesday May 29
10:15 AM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
12:15 PM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
Thursday May 30
10:15 AM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
12:15 PM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
Friday May 31
10:15 AM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
12:15 PM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
June
Sunday Jun 02
11:30 AM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
2:00 PM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
Tuesday Jun 04
10:15 AM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
12:15 PM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
Wednesday Jun 05
10:15 AM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
12:15 PM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
Thursday Jun 06
10:15 AM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
12:15 PM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
Friday Jun 07
10:15 AM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City
12:15 PM My Butterfly Long Island Children’s Museum
11 Davis Avenue
Garden City