Calendar

Performance Schedule for Beauty and the Beast
Click show name for performance details.  Click on company name to see shows performed by that company. Click map icon for map.  
(O) =Opening Day, (C)=Closing Day
May
Saturday May 02
(O) 8:00 PMBeauty and the Beast Merrick Theatre and Center for the Arts
Merrick Theatre
2222 Hewlett Ave
Merrick
Sunday May 03
3:00 PMBeauty and the Beast Merrick Theatre and Center for the Arts
Merrick Theatre
2222 Hewlett Ave
Merrick
Friday May 08
8:00 PMBeauty and the Beast Merrick Theatre and Center for the Arts
Merrick Theatre
2222 Hewlett Ave
Merrick
Saturday May 09
8:00 PMBeauty and the Beast Merrick Theatre and Center for the Arts
Merrick Theatre
2222 Hewlett Ave
Merrick
Sunday May 10
3:00 PMBeauty and the Beast Merrick Theatre and Center for the Arts
Merrick Theatre
2222 Hewlett Ave
Merrick
Friday May 15
8:00 PMBeauty and the Beast Merrick Theatre and Center for the Arts
Merrick Theatre
2222 Hewlett Ave
Merrick
Saturday May 16
8:00 PMBeauty and the Beast Merrick Theatre and Center for the Arts
Merrick Theatre
2222 Hewlett Ave
Merrick
Sunday May 17
3:00 PMBeauty and the Beast Merrick Theatre and Center for the Arts
Merrick Theatre
2222 Hewlett Ave
Merrick
Friday May 22
8:00 PMBeauty and the Beast Merrick Theatre and Center for the Arts
Merrick Theatre
2222 Hewlett Ave
Merrick
Saturday May 23
8:00 PMBeauty and the Beast Merrick Theatre and Center for the Arts
Merrick Theatre
2222 Hewlett Ave
Merrick
Sunday May 24
3:00 PMBeauty and the Beast Merrick Theatre and Center for the Arts
Merrick Theatre
2222 Hewlett Ave
Merrick
Friday May 29
8:00 PMBeauty and the Beast Merrick Theatre and Center for the Arts
Merrick Theatre
2222 Hewlett Ave
Merrick
Saturday May 30
8:00 PMBeauty and the Beast Merrick Theatre and Center for the Arts
Merrick Theatre
2222 Hewlett Ave
Merrick
Sunday May 31
(C) 3:00 PMBeauty and the Beast Merrick Theatre and Center for the Arts
Merrick Theatre
2222 Hewlett Ave
Merrick