Calendar

Performance Schedule for The Dining Room

Click show name for performance details.  Click map icon for map.  Click on company name to see shows performed by that company.
 
March
Friday Mar 22
8:00 PM The Dining Room Studio Theatre Long Island
Studio Theatre
141 S Wellwood Ave
Lindenhurst
Saturday Mar 23
8:00 PM The Dining Room Studio Theatre Long Island
Studio Theatre
141 S Wellwood Ave
Lindenhurst
Sunday Mar 24
2:30 PM The Dining Room Studio Theatre Long Island
Studio Theatre
141 S Wellwood Ave
Lindenhurst
Thursday Mar 28
8:00 PM The Dining Room Studio Theatre Long Island
Studio Theatre
141 S Wellwood Ave
Lindenhurst
Friday Mar 29
8:00 PM The Dining Room Studio Theatre Long Island
Studio Theatre
141 S Wellwood Ave
Lindenhurst
Saturday Mar 30
8:00 PM The Dining Room Studio Theatre Long Island
Studio Theatre
141 S Wellwood Ave
Lindenhurst
Sunday Mar 31
2:30 PM The Dining Room Studio Theatre Long Island
Studio Theatre
141 S Wellwood Ave
Lindenhurst
April
Friday Apr 05
8:00 PM The Dining Room Studio Theatre Long Island
Studio Theatre
141 S Wellwood Ave
Lindenhurst
Saturday Apr 06
8:00 PM The Dining Room Studio Theatre Long Island
Studio Theatre
141 S Wellwood Ave
Lindenhurst
Sunday Apr 07
2:30 PM The Dining Room Studio Theatre Long Island
Studio Theatre
141 S Wellwood Ave
Lindenhurst