Calendar

Performance Schedule for Disney’s Newsies The Broadway Musical

Click show name for performance details.  Click map icon for map.  Click on company name to see shows performed by that company.
 
May
Saturday May 18
8:00 PM Disney’s Newsies The Broadway Musical CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
Sunday May 19
2:00 PM Disney’s Newsies The Broadway Musical CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
Wednesday May 22
2:00 PM Disney’s Newsies The Broadway Musical CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
Friday May 24
8:00 PM Disney’s Newsies The Broadway Musical CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
Saturday May 25
8:00 PM Disney’s Newsies The Broadway Musical CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
Sunday May 26
2:00 PM Disney’s Newsies The Broadway Musical CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
Wednesday May 29
7:30 PM Disney’s Newsies The Broadway Musical CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
Friday May 31
8:00 PM Disney’s Newsies The Broadway Musical CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
June
Saturday Jun 01
8:00 PM Disney’s Newsies The Broadway Musical CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
Sunday Jun 02
2:00 PM Disney’s Newsies The Broadway Musical CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
Friday Jun 07
8:00 PM Disney’s Newsies The Broadway Musical CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
Saturday Jun 08
8:00 PM Disney’s Newsies The Broadway Musical CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale