Calendar

Performance Schedule for Pippin

Click show name for performance details.  Click map icon for map.  Click on company name to see shows performed by that company.
 
January
Saturday Jan 12
8:00 PM Pippin CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
Sunday Jan 13
2:00 PM Pippin CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
Wednesday Jan 16
2:00 PM Pippin CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
Friday Jan 18
8:00 PM Pippin CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
Saturday Jan 19
8:00 PM Pippin CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
Sunday Jan 20
2:00 PM Pippin CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
Friday Jan 25
8:00 PM Pippin CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
Saturday Jan 26
8:00 PM Pippin CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
Sunday Jan 27
2:00 PM Pippin CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
Wednesday Jan 30
7:30 PM Pippin CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
February
Friday Feb 01
8:00 PM Pippin CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
Saturday Feb 02
8:00 PM Pippin CM Performing Arts Center
The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale