Calendar

Performance Schedule for Grease
Click show name for performance details.  Click on company name to see shows performed by that company. Click map icon for map.  
(O) =Opening Day, (C)=Closing Day
May
Saturday May 16
(O) 8:00 PMGrease Theatre Three
Theatre Three
412 Main St.
Port Jefferson
Sunday May 17
3:00 PMGrease Theatre Three
Theatre Three
412 Main St.
Port Jefferson
Friday May 22
8:00 PMGrease Theatre Three
Theatre Three
412 Main St.
Port Jefferson
Saturday May 23
8:00 PMGrease Theatre Three
Theatre Three
412 Main St.
Port Jefferson
Sunday May 24
3:00 PMGrease Theatre Three
Theatre Three
412 Main St.
Port Jefferson
Friday May 29
8:00 PMGrease Theatre Three
Theatre Three
412 Main St.
Port Jefferson
Saturday May 30
3:00 PMGrease Theatre Three
Theatre Three
412 Main St.
Port Jefferson
8:00 PMGrease Theatre Three
Theatre Three
412 Main St.
Port Jefferson
Sunday May 31
3:00 PMGrease Theatre Three
Theatre Three
412 Main St.
Port Jefferson
June
Thursday Jun 04
8:00 PMGrease Theatre Three
Theatre Three
412 Main St.
Port Jefferson
Friday Jun 05
8:00 PMGrease Theatre Three
Theatre Three
412 Main St.
Port Jefferson
Saturday Jun 06
8:00 PMGrease Theatre Three
Theatre Three
412 Main St.
Port Jefferson
Wednesday Jun 10
2:00 PMGrease Theatre Three
Theatre Three
412 Main St.
Port Jefferson
Thursday Jun 11
8:00 PMGrease Theatre Three
Theatre Three
412 Main St.
Port Jefferson
Friday Jun 12
8:00 PMGrease Theatre Three
Theatre Three
412 Main St.
Port Jefferson
Saturday Jun 13
3:00 PMGrease Theatre Three
Theatre Three
412 Main St.
Port Jefferson
8:00 PMGrease Theatre Three
Theatre Three
412 Main St.
Port Jefferson
Sunday Jun 14
3:00 PMGrease Theatre Three
Theatre Three
412 Main St.
Port Jefferson
7:00 PMGrease Theatre Three
Theatre Three
412 Main St.
Port Jefferson
Friday Jun 19
8:00 PMGrease Theatre Three
Theatre Three
412 Main St.
Port Jefferson
Saturday Jun 20
8:00 PMGrease Theatre Three
Theatre Three
412 Main St.
Port Jefferson
Sunday Jun 21
(C) 3:00 PMGrease Theatre Three
Theatre Three
412 Main St.
Port Jefferson