Performance Details

Click on company name to see shows performed by that company.   For current shows, click on date range to see show dates, times and location.

Show Annie
Type Musical
Director Patrick Grossman
Company CM Performing Arts Center
Venue The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
Dates 11/17 – 12/23
Times Sat Nov 17 7:30PM, Sun Nov 18 2:00PM
Sat Nov 24 7:30PM, Sun Nov 25 2:00PM
Fri Nov 30 7:30PM, Sat Dec 1 7:30PM, Sun Dec 2 2:00PM
Wed Dec 5 2:00PM
Fri Dec 7 7:30PM,
Sat Dec 8 2:00PM,
Sat Dec 15 7:30PM
Wed Dec 19 7:30PM
Fri Dec 21 7:30PM, Sat Dec 22 7:30PM, Sun Dec 23 2:00PM
*Please note there is a possibility of an added daytime performance on either November 30th or December 14th at 10:30AM.
Cost $18 – $42
• For VIP call 631-218-2810
• Group Rates Available
Description Based on the popular comic strip by Harold Gray, Annie has become a worldwide phenomenon and was the winner of seven Tony Awards. With equal measures of pluck and positivity, little orphan Annie charms everyone’s hearts despite a next-to-nothing start in 1930s New York City. She is determined to find the parents who abandoned her years ago on the doorstep of a New York City Orphanage that is run by the cruel, embittered Miss Hannigan. With the help of the other girls in the Orphanage, Annie escapes to the wondrous world of NYC. In adventure after fun-filled adventure, Annie foils Miss Hannigan’s evil machinations … and even befriends President Franklin Delano Roosevelt! She finds a new home and family in billionaire Oliver Warbucks, his personal secretary Grace Farrell, and a lovable mutt named Sandy
Note RED CAST PERFORMANCE DATES
11/17 at 7:30PM, 11/25 at 2PM, 12/1 at 7:30PM, 12/5 at 2PM, 12/7 at 7:30PM, 12/15 at 7:30PM, 12/19 at 7:30PM, 12/22 at 7:30PM
GREEN CAST PERFORMANCE DATES
11/18 at 2PM, 11/24 at 7:30PM, 11/30 at 7:30PM, 12/2 at 2PM, 12/8 at 2PM, 12/21 at 7:30PM, 12/23 at 2PM