Performance Details

Click on company name to see shows performed by that company.   For current shows, click on date range to see show dates, times and location.

Show Pippin
Type Musical
Director Ashley Nicastro
Company CM Performing Arts Center
Venue The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre
931 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale
Dates 01/12 – 02/02
Times Sat Jan 12, 2019 | 8:00PM
Sun Jan 13, 2019 | 2:00PM
Wed Jan 16, 2019 | 2:00PM
Fri Jan 18, 2019 | 8:00PM
Sat Jan 19, 2019 | 8:00PM
Sun Jan 20, 2019 | 2:00PM
Fri Jan 25, 2019 | 8:00PM
Sat Jan 26, 2019 | 8:00PM
Sun Jan 27, 2019 | 2:00PM
Wed Jan 30, 2019 | 7:30PM
Fri Feb 1, 2019 | 8:00PM
Sat Feb 2, 2019 | 8:00PM
Ticket Info Tickets available online
• For VIP call 631-218-2810
• Group Rates Available
Description Marrying the musical genius of Stephen Schwartz and the masterful energy of Bob Fosse, PIPPIN transports the audience through time and space as we follow a mysterious traveling carnival, led by a tantalizing Leading Player, to tell the story of Pippin. Pippin, a young prince, is on a quest to derive meaning and purpose out of his self-de­scribed extraordinary life. Intrigue and plots to bring disaster ensue as Pippin is led closer and closer to our Grand Finale by the ever alluring Leading Player. Featuring humor, romance, illusion, fantasy, battles, and most of all magic, PIPPIN will leave you with a Finale they won’t soon forget.
Note to