Audition Details

ShowThe Producers
CompanyTheatre Three
NotesPerformance stipend of $40/performance (for those 18 and older/post high school).
InstructionsPrepare 16 bars from the song of your choice; bring sheet music in the proper key; accompanist provided. You may sing from the score. Be prepared to dance. Tap a plus (bring tap shoes if available). Bring headshot/resume if available.
Rehearsal DatesMid-March 2024 - May 17, 2024
Performance DatesSat, May 18 8 pm Sun, May 19 3 pm Fri, May 24 8 pm Sat, May 25 8 pm Sun, May 26 3 pm Wed, May 29 2 pm Fri, May 31 8 pm Sat, Jun 1 8 pm Sun, Jun 2 3 pm Wed, Jun 5 2 pm Thurs, Jun 6 8 pm Fri, Jun 7 8 pm Sat, Jun 8 8 pm Sun, Jun 9 7 pm Thurs, Jun 13 8 pm Fri, Jun 14 8 pm Sat, Jun 15 8 pm Sun, Jun 16 3 pm Fri, Jun 21 8 pm Sat, Jun 22 8 pm
QuestionsSend Mail

Auditon Location/Date/Times

TypeLocationDateTime
OpenTheatre Three
412 Main Street
Port Jefferson
Feb 1810:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OpenTheatre Three
412 Main Street
Port Jefferson
Feb 267:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Roles

RoleM/FAgeDescription
EnsembleM/F16+Auditioning strong singer/dancers (ages 16 and older) for the Ensemble of THE PRODUCERS.