Calendar

Performance Schedule for Strictly Murder
Click show name for performance details.  Click on company name to see shows performed by that company. Click map icon for map.  
(O) =Opening Day, (C)=Closing Day
March
Thursday Mar 07
(O) 7:00 PMStrictly Murder Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
Friday Mar 08
7:00 PMStrictly Murder Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
Saturday Mar 09
8:00 PMStrictly Murder Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
Sunday Mar 10
2:30 PMStrictly Murder Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
Thursday Mar 14
7:00 PMStrictly Murder Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
Friday Mar 15
7:00 PMStrictly Murder Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
Saturday Mar 16
8:00 PMStrictly Murder Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
Sunday Mar 17
2:30 PMStrictly Murder Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
Thursday Mar 21
7:00 PMStrictly Murder Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
Friday Mar 22
7:00 PMStrictly Murder Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
Saturday Mar 23
2:30 PMStrictly Murder Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
8:00 PMStrictly Murder Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue
Sunday Mar 24
(C) 2:30 PMStrictly Murder Hampton Theatre Company
Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Ave
Quogue