Calendar

Performance Schedule for Frozen Jr.
Click show name for performance details.  Click on company name to see shows performed by that company. Click map icon for map.  
(O) =Opening Day, (C)=Closing Day
December
Sunday Dec 05
2:00 PMFrozen Jr. Smithtown Performing Arts Center
Smithtown Performing Arts Center
2 East Main Street
Smithtown
Friday Dec 10
7:30 PMFrozen Jr. Smithtown Performing Arts Center
Smithtown Performing Arts Center
2 East Main Street
Smithtown
Saturday Dec 11
2:00 PMFrozen Jr. Smithtown Performing Arts Center
Smithtown Performing Arts Center
2 East Main Street
Smithtown
Sunday Dec 12
2:00 PMFrozen Jr. Smithtown Performing Arts Center
Smithtown Performing Arts Center
2 East Main Street
Smithtown
Friday Dec 17
7:30 PMFrozen Jr. Smithtown Performing Arts Center
Smithtown Performing Arts Center
2 East Main Street
Smithtown
Saturday Dec 18
2:00 PMFrozen Jr. Smithtown Performing Arts Center
Smithtown Performing Arts Center
2 East Main Street
Smithtown
7:00 PMFrozen Jr. Smithtown Performing Arts Center
Smithtown Performing Arts Center
2 East Main Street
Smithtown
Sunday Dec 19
2:00 PMFrozen Jr. Smithtown Performing Arts Center
Smithtown Performing Arts Center
2 East Main Street
Smithtown
Sunday Dec 26
2:00 PMFrozen Jr. Smithtown Performing Arts Center
Smithtown Performing Arts Center
2 East Main Street
Smithtown
Monday Dec 27
1:00 PMFrozen Jr. Smithtown Performing Arts Center
Smithtown Performing Arts Center
2 East Main Street
Smithtown
Tuesday Dec 28
1:00 PMFrozen Jr. Smithtown Performing Arts Center
Smithtown Performing Arts Center
2 East Main Street
Smithtown
Wednesday Dec 29
1:00 PMFrozen Jr. Smithtown Performing Arts Center
Smithtown Performing Arts Center
2 East Main Street
Smithtown
Thursday Dec 30
1:00 PMFrozen Jr. Smithtown Performing Arts Center
Smithtown Performing Arts Center
2 East Main Street
Smithtown
January
Saturday Jan 08
2:00 PMFrozen Jr. Smithtown Performing Arts Center
Smithtown Performing Arts Center
2 East Main Street
Smithtown
Sunday Jan 09
2:00 PMFrozen Jr. Smithtown Performing Arts Center
Smithtown Performing Arts Center
2 East Main Street
Smithtown
Saturday Jan 15
2:00 PMFrozen Jr. Smithtown Performing Arts Center
Smithtown Performing Arts Center
2 East Main Street
Smithtown
Sunday Jan 16
2:00 PMFrozen Jr. Smithtown Performing Arts Center
Smithtown Performing Arts Center
2 East Main Street
Smithtown
Monday Jan 17
(C) 2:00 PMFrozen Jr. Smithtown Performing Arts Center
Smithtown Performing Arts Center
2 East Main Street
Smithtown