Calendar

Performance Schedule for A Christmas Carol
Click show name for performance details.  Click on company name to see shows performed by that company. Click map icon for map.  
(O) =Opening Day, (C)=Closing Day
December
Sunday Dec 05
3:00 PMA Christmas Carol Theatre Three
412 Main Street
Port Jefferson
7:00 PMA Christmas Carol Theatre Three
412 Main Street
Port Jefferson
Wednesday Dec 08
2:00 PMA Christmas Carol Theatre Three
412 Main Street
Port Jefferson
Friday Dec 10
7:00 PMA Christmas Carol Theatre Three
412 Main Street
Port Jefferson
Saturday Dec 11
3:00 PMA Christmas Carol Theatre Three
412 Main Street
Port Jefferson
7:00 PMA Christmas Carol Theatre Three
412 Main Street
Port Jefferson
Sunday Dec 12
3:00 PMA Christmas Carol Theatre Three
412 Main Street
Port Jefferson
7:00 PMA Christmas Carol Theatre Three
412 Main Street
Port Jefferson
Thursday Dec 16
7:00 PMA Christmas Carol Theatre Three
412 Main Street
Port Jefferson
Friday Dec 17
7:00 PMA Christmas Carol Theatre Three
412 Main Street
Port Jefferson
Saturday Dec 18
3:00 PMA Christmas Carol Theatre Three
412 Main Street
Port Jefferson
7:00 PMA Christmas Carol Theatre Three
412 Main Street
Port Jefferson
Sunday Dec 19
3:00 PMA Christmas Carol Theatre Three
412 Main Street
Port Jefferson
7:00 PMA Christmas Carol Theatre Three
412 Main Street
Port Jefferson
Thursday Dec 23
7:00 PMA Christmas Carol Theatre Three
412 Main Street
Port Jefferson
Friday Dec 24
3:00 PMA Christmas Carol Theatre Three
412 Main Street
Port Jefferson
Sunday Dec 26
(C) 3:00 PMA Christmas Carol Theatre Three
412 Main Street
Port Jefferson
(C) 7:00 PMA Christmas Carol Theatre Three
412 Main Street
Port Jefferson